Class Schedules

You Can't Blame Them, If You Don't Train Them.

Hosted @ Barksn’Rec

Puppy Socialization 

Sunday April 19 @ 3pm

Sunday May 31 @ 3pm

Basic Obedience

Wednesday April 8 @ 8pm

Sunday April 19 @ 5pm

Monday May 11 @ 8pm

Confidence Building

Wednesday April 22 @ 7pm

Outdoor Classes

Basic Obedience

Sunday May 17 @ 4pm

Tuesday May 19 @ 6pm

Intermediate Obedience

Sunday May 17 @ 5:15pm

Tuesday May 19 @ 7:15pm

 

Hosted @ Ruffins Pet Centre

Basic Obedience

Tuesday April 21 @ 7pm 

Hosted @ St Alban’s Church

Socialization for Puppies 

& Small Dogs

Thursday April 9 @ 7pm 

Thursday April 16 @ 7pm 

Thursday April 23 @ 7pm 

Thursday April 30 @ 7pm 

Basic Obedience

Thursday April 16 @ 8:15pm 

Outdoor Classes

Basic Obedience

Monday May 18 @ 7:15pm

Thursday May 21 @ 6pm

Intermediate Obedience

Monday May 18 @ 6pm

Thursday May 21 @ 7:15pm

 

Class Photos

Ready to Join?

Fill out the form below to start the registration process or speak to a trainer.